Posted by dechigno on September 4, 2008
Sender: member@ebay.com
IP address: 71.98.242.144
IP address country: United States
IP address state: Florida
IP address city: Tampa
ISP of this IP: Verizon Internet Services
Organization: Verizon Internet Services
Host of this IP: static-71-98-242-144.tampfl.dsl-w.verizon.net
Email Subject: Question about Item — Respond Now
Text / Body of Email:
eBay sent this message to you from Enrique Lugo (lugo742k2) .
Your registered name is included to show this message originated from eBay. Learn more .
Question about Item — Respond Now eBay
eBay sent this message on behalf of an eBay member via My Messages. Responses sent using email will not reach the eBay member.Use the Respond Now button below to respond to this message
Question from lugo742k2
About This Member
lugo742k2( 17)
Positive Feedback: 100%
Member Since: Apr-30-03
Location: ON, Canada
Registered On: www.ebay.ca
Hi,
Is the item still available for sale? Let me know because I’m online and I can pay you right now.
Thank you,
lugo742k2
Respond to this question in My Messages.
Respond Now
Thank you for using eBay!
Marketplace Safety Tip Marketplace Safety Tip
Always remember to complete your transactions on eBay – it`s the safer way to trade.
Is this message an offer to buy your item directly through email without winning the item on eBay? If so, please help make the eBay marketplace safer by reporting it to us. These “outside of eBay” transactions may be unsafe and are against eBay policy. Learn more about trading safely .
Is this email inappropriate? Does it violate eBay policy ? Help protect the community by reporting it .
See our Privacy Policy and User Agreement if you have questions about eBay’s communication policies.
Copyright © 1995-2008 eBay, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.
eBay and the eBay logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of eBay, Inc.
eBay is located at 2145 Hamilton Avenue, San Jose, CA 95125.
Purpose of spam: to tap the recipient (customer EBay) on the various links in the body of which is in HTML format with graphics similar to communications Ebay, to obtain the access codes to account and then implement any type of FRAUD without too much difficulty.
Danger/Risks: Even if the landing page is quite similar to that of Ebay.com not arrive on the site Ebay.com but on another site HARMFUL (http://211.137.44.122/wap/ln/dslr/singin.ebay.com/ws/ebayISPP.dll/SingIn/index.html?MfcISAPICommand=SignInPowerSeller&si).
Posted in Email Spam, eBay | Leave a Comment »
Posted by dechigno on September 3, 2008
Sender: member@ebay.com
IP address: 12.187.10.74
IP address country: United States
IP address state: Florida
IP address city: Miami
ISP of this IP: AT&T WorldNet Services
Organization: INKREDIBLE PRINTING
Host of this IP: roatan.blueoceanreef.com
Email Subject: Question about Item — Respond Now
Text / Body of Email:
eBay sent this message to you from Stanley Muller (cecile01220) .
Your registered name is included to show this message originated from eBay. Learn more .
Question about Item — Respond Now eBay
eBay sent this message on behalf of an eBay member via My Messages. Responses sent using email will not reach the eBay member.Use the Respond Now button below to respond to this message
Question from cecile01220
About This Member
cecile01220( 17)
Positive Feedback: 100%
Member Since: Apr-30-03
Location: ON, Canada
Registered On: www.ebay.ca
Hi,
Is the item still available for sale? Let me know because I’m online and I can pay you right now.
Thank you,
cecile01220
Respond to this question in My Messages.
Respond Now
Thank you for using eBay!
Marketplace Safety Tip Marketplace Safety Tip
Always remember to complete your transactions on eBay – it`s the safer way to trade.
Is this message an offer to buy your item directly through email without winning the item on eBay? If so, please help make the eBay marketplace safer by reporting it to us. These “outside of eBay” transactions may be unsafe and are against eBay policy. Learn more about trading safely .
Is this email inappropriate? Does it violate eBay policy ? Help protect the community by reporting it .
See our Privacy Policy and User Agreement if you have questions about eBay’s communication policies.
Copyright © 1995-2008 eBay, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.
eBay and the eBay logo are registered trademarks or trademarks of eBay, Inc.
eBay is located at 2145 Hamilton Avenue, San Jose, CA 95125.
Purpose of spam: to tap the recipient (customer EBay) on the various links in the body of which is in HTML format with graphics similar to communications Ebay, to obtain the access codes to account and then implement any type of FRAUD without too much difficulty.
Danger/Risks: Even if the landing page is quite similar to that of Ebay.com not arrive on the site Ebay.com but on another site HARMFUL (http://203.110.223.254/icons/small/signin.ebay.com/ws/ebayISPP.dll/SignIn/index.html?MfcISAPICommand=SignInPowerSeller&si).
Posted in Email Spam, eBay | Leave a Comment »